Close Menu

External Advisory Board

Guenter Conzelman
Director, Center for Energy, Environmental and Economic Analysis
Argonne National Laboratory

Kevin Donohue
University of Kentucky, College of Engineering

Daniel Gagnon
Sr. Director
Toshiba Medical Research Institute

Tom Hulsebosch
Managing Director, Energy and Utilities
West Monroe Partners

Steve Johanns
Co-Founder, President/CEO
Veriown Energy

Praveen Mandal
Entrepreneur,Technology Executive
Innovation Strategist
Information Technology and Services

Bruce Muller
Director, G & P Research
Motorola Solutions

Rashid Osmani
Vice President, R&D MCE Microphones
Knowles Corp.

Wanda Reder
Vice President – Power Systems Solutions
S&C Electric Company

Ranbir Singh
GeneSic Semiconductor Inc.