Close Menu

Administration

If you are inquiring about:

Undergraduate Admissions, contact admission@iit.edu
Graduate Admissions, contact gradstu@iit.edu
IIT Engineering Themes, contact cammino@iit.edu
Financial Resource Center, contact armourfrc@iit.edu

If you are inquiring about degree or program information, please contact the department directly:
Biomedical: damico@iit.edu, 312.567.5324
Chemical and Biological: hale@iit.edu, 312.567.3041
Civil, Architectural and Environmental: goodloe@iit.edu, 312.567.3541
Electrical and Computer: bonnie@ece.iit.edu, 312.567.6809
Mechanical, Materials and Aerospace: nicholsonj@iit.edu, 312.567.5177

Natacha DePaola
Carol and Ed Kaplan Armour Dean of Engineering and
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3009
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: engineering@iit.edu

Dietmar Rempfer
Associate Dean—Armour College of Engineering and
Professor of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
Engineering 1 Building, Room 243C
Phone: 312.567.3189
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: rempfer@iit.edu

Philip Troyk
Associate Dean—Armour College of Engineering and
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
Wishnick Hall, Room 214-217
Phone: 312.567.6902
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: troyk@iit.edu

Staff

Tracy Allen
Receptionist &
Administrative Assistant
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3009
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: tallen1@iit.edu

Jason Harper
Specialist
Marketing & Communications
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3023
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: jharper1@iit.edu

Chrissy Jacobs
Administrative Director &
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
Phone: 312.567.3371
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: cjacobs3@iit.edu

Alyssa Liberman
Manager
Marketing & Communications
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3430
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: aliberm2@iit.edu

Darci McHale
Associate Director
Operations & Financial Administration
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
Phone: 312.567.3848
Fax: 312.567.7961
E-Mail: mchale@iit.edu

Financial Resource Center

Azisti Dembowski
Financial Analyst
FRC Coordinator
Office: Perlstein Hall
Room 215
Phone: 312.567.5095
E-Mail: adembows@iit.edu

Matthew Cahill
Financial Administrator
Office: Perlstein Hall
Room 215
Phone: 312.567.5081
E-Mail: mcahill2@iit.edu

Bennetta Garrison
Financial Administrator
Office: Perlstein Hall
Room 215
Phone: 312.567.3071
E-Mail: garrison@iit.edu

Sandra Hall
Financial Administrator
Office: Perlstein Hall
Room 215
Phone: 312.567.5086
E-Mail: shall8@iit.edu

Cathie D'Amico
Department Administrator
Pritzker & FRC
Office: Wishnick Hall
Room 314
Phone: 312.567.5324
E-Mail: damico@iit.edu

Renee Weaver
Administrative Assistant
Office: Wishnick Hall
Room 314
Phone: 312.567.5100
E-Mail: weaver@iit.edu