Close Menu

Administration

Inquiries About

Undergraduate Admissions, contact admission@iit.edu
Graduate Admissions, contact gradstu@iit.edu
IIT Engineering Themes, contact engineering@iit.edu
Financial Resource Center, contact armourfrc@iit.edu

Inquiries for Degree or Program Information 

Please contact the department directly
Biomedical: damico@iit.edu, 312.567.5324
Chemical and Biological: hale@iit.edu, 312.567.3041
Civil, Architectural and Environmental: goodloe@iit.edu, 312.567.3541
Electrical and Computer: bonnie@ece.iit.edu, 312.567.6809
Mechanical, Materials and Aerospace: nicholsonj@iit.edu, 312.567.3177

Department Heads

Natacha DePaola
Carol and Ed Kaplan Armour Dean of Engineering and
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3009
Fax: 312.567.7961
Email: engineering@iit.edu

John S. Kallend
Associate Dean of Accreditation of Armour College of Engineering and 
Professor of Materials Engineering
Office: E1-250
Phone: 312.567.3054
Fax: 312.567.7230
Email: kallend@iit.edu

Philip Troyk
Associate Dean of Armour College of Engineering and
Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
Wishnick Hall, Room 214-217
Phone: 312.567.6902
Fax: 312.567.7961
Email: troyk@iit.edu

Geoffrey Williamson
Associate Dean for Analytics for Armour College of Engineering and
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office: Siegal Hall 103
Phone: 312.567.5960
Fax: 312.568.8976
Email: williamson@iit.edu

Staff

Jason Harper
Specialist, Marketing & Communications
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3023
Fax: 312.567.7961
Email: jharper1@iit.edu

Chrissy Jacobs
Administrative Director &
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3371
Fax: 312.567.7961
Email: cjacobs3@iit.edu

Craig Johnson
Head of Machine Shop &
Coordinator of Student Fabrication and Design Studio
Office: E1, Room 047
10 W. 32 Street
Phone: 312.567.3201
Fax: 312.567.7230
Email: johnsoncr@iit.edu

Alyssa Liberman
Director, Marketing & Communications
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
10 W. 33rd Street
Phone: 312.567.3430
Fax: 312.567.7961
Email: aliberm2@iit.edu

Darci McHale
Associate Director
Operations & Financial Administration
Office: 224 Perlstein Hall
Phone: 312.567.3848
Fax: 312.567.7961
Email: mchale@iit.edu

Financial Resource Center (FRC)

Cathie D'Amico
Department Administrator
Pritzker & FRC
Office: 314 Wishnick Hall
Phone: 312.567.5324
Email: damico@iit.edu

Bennetta Garrison
Financial Administrator
Office: 215 Perlstein Hall
Phone: 312.567.3071
Email: garrison@iit.edu

Sandra Hall
Financial Administrator
Office: 215 Perlstein Hall
Phone: 312.567.5086
Email: shall8@iit.edu

Richard Mindas
Financial Analyst and FRC Coordinator 
Office: 215 Perlstein Hall
Phone: 312.567.5095
Email: rmindas@iit.edu

Renee Weaver
Administrative Associate
Office: 314 Wishnick Hall
Phone: 312.567.5100
Email: weaver@iit.edu