Close Menu


Mohammad Shahidehpour, Bodine Chair Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Director of the Robert W. Galvin Center for Electricity Innovation, and Associate Director of the Wanger Institute for Sustainable Energy Research, has been named to the 2016 Class of American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS) Fellows.


Subscribe to RSS - AAAS